OUR TEAM
  1. Rick Spence
    Rick established the company with his father in 1986 and has acquired the knowledge and skills to run a successful concrete forming company. Rick has led the company to grow in experience and size while continuing to apply quality management techniques on the R-Four workforce.
    Rick Spence
    President of R-Four Contracting rick@rfour.ca
  2. Charlie Salji
    Charlie has been a Project Manager with R-Four since 2003. He has an Applied Science Tech Diploma in Civil and Structural from BCIT, a Project Management diploma, Operations Management Diploma, and Certification in Tilt-Up Construction. His education and experience in construction have added to the expertise of R-Four.
    Charlie Salji
    Project Manager charlie@rfour.ca
  3. Steve Pickrell
    Steve started with R-Four as a journeyman carpenter in 1991. Steve's strong leadership skills and work ethic help promote him to superintended in 2001 and has since grown in his understanding of formwork, innovation, and attention to detail. He is a strong component of the company's overall success in the field.
    Steve Pickrell
    Site Superintendent steve@rfour.ca
  4. Amber Spence
    Starting as a receptionist with R-Four in May 2007, Amber showed good working knowledge of the construction industry and administrative responsibilities. She graduated from UFV certifications in Payroll Administration and Bookkeeping in 2008. Since then, Amber has become the head of our Administration Team at R-Four Contracting.
    Amber Spence
    Office Manager and Payroll Administrator amber@rfour.ca
  5. Tatyana Pikulina
    Tatyana has been an estimator in Canadian construction since 2007, working for Concosts Group, APEX, and joining the R-Four team in 2010. Tatyana has a Ph. D. in Engineering from the Tashkent Institute of Irrigation located in Uzbekistan and has also completed an Associate's Degree in Building Construction Technology from BCIT in 2007.
    Tatyana Pikulina
    Head Estimator tatyana@rfour.ca
  6. Amanda Laurino
    Amanda joined R-Four in July of 2014 after graduating with her diploma in Business Management from BCIT. Since then, she has received her degree in Business Administration and expertise in construction accounting and administration.
    Amanda Laurino
    Bookkeeper and Office Administrator amanda@rfour.ca